UD Seal

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Calendar

Spring Semester takes place Jan. 22-March 29, 2018

Priority registration deadline: January 11, 2018

  • Wed. & Thurs., January 3-4, 2018 — Walk-in Registration and Open House, 10 a.m. -1 p.m., Fred Thomas Bldg., Lewes
  • Thurs., January 4, 2018 — Scholarship Application deadline
  • Thurs., January 11, 2018 — Priority Registration Deadline, 2 p.m.
  • Mon., January 15, 2018 — Martin Luther King holiday, office closed
  • Tues., January 16, 2018 — Member & Instructor Orientation, Fred Thomas Bldg., Lewes, 10–11:30 a.m,
  • Wed., January 17, 2018 — Member & Instructor Orientation, Ocean View Town Hall, 10–11:30 a.m.
  • Mon., January 22, 2018 — First day of classes
  • Mon., February 19, 2018 — Presidents Day, no classes.
  • Tues., February 27, 2018 — Second session begins
  • Thurs., March 29, 2018 — Last day of classes
  • Mon., April 16, 2018 — OLLI Luncheon
  • Tuesdays, Lunchtime T’ai Chi, 12:30 p.m.-1 p.m.

Coming next summer!

June 2018 Semester
June 4-28, 2018

June 2018 is shaping up to be an exciting and full semester. Many new courses will be offered in addition to courses continued or repeated from the Spring 2018 semester.