UD Seal

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Calendar

Fall Semester takes place September 5-November 14, 2017

Priority registration deadline: August 17, 2017

  • Tuesday, July 25: Walk-in Registration and ID photo session, 10 a.m. -1 p.m., Fred Thomas Bldg., Lewes
  • Wednesday, July 26: Walk-in Registration, ID photo session, 10 a.m. -1 p.m., Fred Thomas Bldg., Lewes
  • Thursday, August 3: Scholarship Application deadline
  • Thursday, August 17: Priority Registration Deadline, 2 p.m.
  • Monday, August 28: Room setup day, 11 a.m.–2 p.m., Fred Thomas Bldg., Lewes
  • Wednesday, August 30: Orientation and ID photo session, Ocean View Town Hall, 10–11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 31: Instructor Orientation, 10–11:30 a.m, Fred Thomas Bldg., Lewes
  • Monday, September 4: Labor Day, Office closed
  • Tuesday, September 5: First day of classes
  • Tuesday, October 10: No classes, Homecoming picnic
  • Wednesday, October 11: Second session begins
  • Tuesday, November 14: Last day of classes
  • Thursday, November 16: OLLI Fall Luncheon
  • Tuesdays, Lunchtime T’ai Chi, 12:30 p.m.-1 p.m.